20+ years of experience makes the difference.

The DiverterPlus Team

Meet the Team

John photo
President and CEO

John Moisson

(314) 308-3400

jmoisson@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Carolyn Moisson
Vice President

Carolyn Moisson

cmoisson@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Nick Koster
Vice President of Technology and Applications

Nick Koster

nkoster@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Lisa Outside
Director of Sales and Strategic Development

Lisa Klarich

(636) 980-7000

lklarich@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Samer Shwayat Photo
Technical Solutions Specialist

Sam Shwayat

(346) 221-1581

sshwayat@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Application & Development Engineer

Connor Clark

(303) 726-5405

cclark@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Bob Photo
Technical Solutions Specialist

Bob Launhardt

(405) 421-6537

blaunhardt@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Matt photo
Production Manager

Matt Eberline

(812) 838-5680

meberline@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Jill photo
Warehouse Office Mgr / Assistant General Mgr

Jill Wink

Learn More

Sean photo
Operations Manager

Sean Sickles

(636) 238-2117

ssickles@diverterplus.com

jamplastTeam_0001_ErikaWestrich
Sales Coordinator

Erika Westrich

(636) 238-2121

ewestrich@diverterplus.com

Learn More

Manny Website Photo
Quality Control Engineer

Manuel Medina

mmedina@diverterplus.com
Learn More